8 x 10 Tasveer Songs MP3

Release Date : 3 April 2009
Genre : Thriller, Suspense
Banner : Percept Picture Company, SIC Productions
Producer : Bhushan Kumar
Executive Producer : Elahe Hiptoola
Director : Nagesh Kukunoor
Cast : Akshay Kumar, Ayesha Takia, Sharmila Tagore, Javed Jaffrey, Girish Karnad, Anant Mahadevan
Story Writer : Nagesh Kukunoor
Synopsis : 8x10, is a story of a young man who has a supernatural power. A personal tragedy that leads him to use this unique power to unravel the mystery and a nail biting finish to comeup with startling answers.

Labels: | edit post
0 Responses

Post a Comment